Connecticut Foodshare Board of Directors

Beth Henry, Chair

Alfred D. Watts, Vice Chair
Cornerstone Christian Center

Pete Sannizzaro, Treasurer
Community Member

Arlene Putterman, Secretary
Community Member

Jason Jakubowski, Ex Officio
President & Chief Executive Officer

Max Barry

Jennifer Brogan
Stop and Shop

Jered Bruzas
United Way of Greater Waterbury

Tom Buckingham
Nassau Financial Group

Kristen Cooksey Stowers, PhD
Rudd Center for Food Policy and Obesity at the University of Connecticut

Jenny Chou
Wiggin and Dana LLP

Molly Devanney
Highland Park Market

Harry Garafalo
Garafalo Markets LLC

Joe Gianni
Bank of America

Katie Hunlock
Community Member

Jamie McDonald
Bears Restaurant Group

Maria Paredes
Beacon Communities LLC

Kayla Reasco
Intersect Public Solutions

Heather Smith-Jaser
PKF O’Connor Davies

Wendy Wahl
Guardian Life

Diana Zhang
Bridgewater Associates, Neighbor Share

Honorary Board

Craig Anderson

Rep. Brian Becker

Desiree Bartholomew

Mayor Shari Cantor

Beth Costello

Cheryl Chase

In Memory of Brad Davis

Renee DiNino

Rep. William Dyson

Christine Frederick

Harry Garafolo

Scot Haney

Anthony Karlowicz

Mark LaFontaine

Andrea Obston

Rabbi David Small

Thomas Trumble

Dave Urbanik

Connecticut Foodshare Staff

For general inquiries to Connecticut Foodshare, call (203) 469-5000 or email us.

Connecticut Foodshare Senior Leadership Team

Jason Jakubowski, President & CEO

Jeff Bartholomay, Chief Financial Officer

Beverly Catchpole, Chief Giving Officer

Brittney Cavaliere, Senior Director of Strategy

Johanna Fitzgerald, Chief People Officer

Jennie Hirsch, Chief of Staff

Scott Kemp, Chief Operations Officer

Tyler Kleykamp, Chief Data & Impact Officer

Kathryn Mastandrea, Senior Director of Major Gifts

Miranda Muro, Senior Director of Network Relations

Monica Obrebski, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

Chris O’Rourke, Chief Network & Program Officer

Tino Rovero, Senior Director of Operations

Paul Shipman, Senior Director of Network Resources


YoMarie Alvarado, Driver

Don Anderson, Retail Donations Coordinator

Alecia Andrews, Network Relations Representative

Mike Angus, Warehouse Specialist

Doug Averill, Warehouse Specialist

Edna Bailey, Director of Volunteer Services

Peter Bellacicco, Driver/Warehouse Specialist

Maleek Bennett, Driver

Jaymie Betancourt, Warehouse Specialist

Michaela Blain, Volunteer & Community Coordinator

Beth Boehm, Network Relations Representative

Raina Brouillet, Food Safety & Compliance Manager

Timothy Buzzee, Corporate Giving Manager

Cat Carmack, General Manager, Bridgeport

Manuel Casanova, Warehouse Lead

Malik Chaney, Warehouse Technician

Kevin Cornell, Graphic Designer

Kathleen Daley, Warehouse Specialist

Maurice Davis, Warehouse Specialist

Rafael Davis, Warehouse Specialist

Jason Delieto, Warehouse Specialist

Karen DeLucia, Controller

David DeMaio, Director of Warehouse Operations

Kerry Doyle, Donor Services Coordinator

Kate Farrar, Strategy Coordinator

Rhafton Fearing, Warehouse Specialist

Robert Flynn, Driver/Warehouse Specialist

Richard Foster, Driver/Warehouse Specialist

Leroy Francis, Driver

Christine Franzosa, Director of IT

Stuart French, Stewardship Manager

David Gerena Albert, Driver

Michelle Gonzalez, Senior Warehouse Operator

Frederick Goodman, Manager of Retail Donations & Partnerships

Sherry Grant, Network & Program Support Manager

Marcella Guarino, Retail Donations Coordinator

Cesar Herrera, Transportation Coordinator

Cristhian Herrera, General Manager, Bloomfield

Rich Hiscox, Director of Facilities

Sarah Hopkins, Inventory Control & Operations Manager

Daryl Janis, Maintenance Specialist

Mieshie Jenkins, Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Diane Johnson, Receptionist

Jennifer Johnson, Director of Data & Analytics

Joe Karas, Warehouse Specialist

Fran Laureano, Assistant Warehouse Manager

Chuck Leonard, Product Reclamation Specialist

Amy Lloyd, Network & Program Impact Analyst

Maureen Lord, Office Manager

Eva Magnuszewski, Giving Associate

Joshua Maldonado, Warehouse Specialist

Al Marino, Director of Corporate & Community Giving

Everette Medley, Warehouse Specialist

Jessie Mongillo, Accounting Manager

Krystle Moore Spell, Program Coordinator, Institute for Hunger Research & Solutions

Carlos Moreno, Warehouse Specialist

Whitney Ovitt, Driver/Warehouse Specialist

Michael Patterson, Driver/Warehouse Specialist

Christopher Pazdan, Warehouse Specialist

Nina Peck, Community Giving Manager

Laura Perzan, Payroll & Benefits Manager

Jennifer Petagine, Retail Donations Coordinator

Kelsey Phelan, Community Programs Coordinator Western Region

Dom Piccini, Logistics Manager

Steve Piccirillo, Distribution Coordinator

James Porrazzo, Driver/Warehouse Specialist

Alan Prior, Driver

Deb Ramada, Manager of Data & Analytics

Merry Renduchintala, Marketing & Communications Manager

Jacqueline Riberdy, Community Coalition Builder

Edwin Rivera, Warehouse Specialist

Laura Roberts, Program Manager, SNAP Outreach

Keith Roland, Warehouse Specialist

Ruty Roman, SNAP Outreach Representative

Aubrey Roscoe, Director for the Institute for Hunger Research & Solutions

Carolyn Russell, Director of Food Strategy & Distribution

Cynthia Sandoval, Customer Service Representative

Sarah Santora, Director of Community Programs

Gina Seay, Volunteer Services Specialist

Daniel Serra, Purchasing Manager

Gary Sherwood, Driver

Paula Siebers, Digital Services Manager

Ketia Similien, Network Relations Representative

Norm Smith, Driver

Rodney Smith, Driver/Warehouse Specialist

Keith Springfield, Driver

Cheryl Thompson, Philanthropy Officer

Huwerl Thornton, Community Program Coordinator Eastern Region

Randolph Thurlow, Driver/Warehouse Specialist

Miguel Velazquez, Food Donation Utilization Supervisor

Sylvia Velky, Network Relations Representative

Vinh Vuong, Network Relations Representative

Cody Wayton, Project Support Coordinator

Charles Williams, Warehouse Specialist

Dyani Williams, Giving Team

Michael Zuber-Zander, Director of Donor Services